2019 - IPL T20 Cricket
 Home > Games > IPL 2019 Schedule









Common Games Of India || History Of Games& Sport || Pre School Games || School Games || Games For Girls & Women || Team Games


HEADLINES:  
+  Text   -   

IPL 2019 SCHEDULE  


IPL 2019 cricket Tournament starts on March 23, 2019 in India. The last match of the tournament will be held on 12th May 2019.

IPL 2019 Team List

• Chennai Super Kings

•Rajastan Royals

• Kings XI Punjab

• Kolkata Knight Riders

• Mumbai Indians

• Delhi Daredevils

• Royal Challengers Bangalore

• Sunrisers Hyderabad


Match No Teams Date & Time Venue Result
Match 1 Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Friday, 29 March 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai
Match 2 Vs Saturday, 30 March 2019

8:00 PM
Bindra Stadium,Mohali
Match 3 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunday, 31 March 2019

4:00 PM
Eden Garden Stadium,Kolkata
Match 4 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Sunday, 31 March 2019

8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad
Match 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Monday, 1 April 2019

8:00 PM
MA Chidambaram Stadium,Chennai
Match 6 Vs Tuesday, 2 April 2019

8:00 PM
Swai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur
Match 7 Vs Wednesday, 3 April 2019

8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad
Match 8 Chennai Super Kings Vs Thursday, 4 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru
Match 9 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Friday, 5 April 2019

4:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai
Match 10 Vs Chennai Super Kings Friday, 5 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru
Match 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Saturday, 6 April 2019

8:00 PM
Bindra Stadium,Mohali
Match 12 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Sunday, 7 April 2019

4:00 PM
Eden Garden ,Kolkata
Match 13 Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Sunday, 7 April 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai
Match 14 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Monday, 8 April 2019

8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur
Match 15 Vs Tuesday, 9 April 2019

8:00 PM
Bindra Stadium,Mohali
Match 16 Vs Mumbai Indians Wednesday, 10 April 2019

8:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium,Pune
Match 17 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings Thursday, 11 April 2019

8:00 PM
Eden Gardens,Kolkata
Match 18 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Friday, 12 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru
Match 19 Vs Saturday, 13 April 2019

4:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad
Match 20 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saturday, 13 April 2019

8:00 PM
Swai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur
Match 21 Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunday, 14 April 2019

4:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium,Delhi
Match 22 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunday, 14 April 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai
Match 23 Vs Monday, 15 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru
Match 24 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Tuesday, 16 April 2019

8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad
Match 25 Vs Wednesday, 17 April 2019

8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium,Delhi
Match 26 Vs Chennai Super Kings Thursday, 18 April 2019

8:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium,Pune
Match 27 Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Friday, 19 April 2019

8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur
Match 28 Vs Saturday, 20 April 2019

4:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru
Match 29 Vs Chennai Super Kings Saturday, 20 April 2019

8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium,Delhi
Match 30 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunday, 21 April 2019

4:00 PM
Eden Garden ,Kolkata
Match 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunday, 21 April 2019

8:00 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium,Indore
Match 32 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Monday, 22 April 2019

8:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium,Pune
Match 33 Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings Tuesday, 23 April 2019

8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad
Match 34 Vs Wednesday, 24 April 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai
Match 35 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Thursday, 25 April 2019

8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad
Match 36 Chennai Super Kings Vs Friday, 26 April 2019

4:00 PM
Swai Mansingh Stadium ,Jaipur
Match 37 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Friday, 26 April 2019

8:00 PM
Eden Garden,Kolkata
Match 38 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Saturday, 27 April 2019

4:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla ,Delhi
Match 39 Vs Mumbai Indians Saturday, 27 April 2019

8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur
Match 40 Vs Saturday, 4 May 2019

8:00 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium,Indore
Match 41 Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunday, 5 May 2019

8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium,Delhi
Match 42 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Sunday, 5 May 2019

8:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium,Pune
Match 43 Vs Mumbai Indians Monday, 6 May 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai
Match 44 Vs Tuesday, 7 May 2019

8:00 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium,Indore
Match 45 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wednesday, 8 May 2019

8:00 PM
Eden Garden ,Kolkata
Match 46 Vs Chennai Super Kings Thursday, 9 May 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai
Match 47 Vs Mumbai Indians Friday, 10 May 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru
Match 48 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saturday, 11 May 2019

4:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium,Delhi
Match 49 Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saturday, 11 May 2019

8:00 PM
Swai Mansingh Stadium,Jaipur
Match 50 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunday, 12 May 2019

4:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad
Match 51 Vs Sunday, 12 May 2019

8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla ,Delhi
Match 52 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings Monday, 13 May 2019

4:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium,Pune
Match 53 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Monday, 13 May 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Cricket Stadium,Mumbai
Match 54 Vs Tuesday, 14 May 2019

4:00 PM
Eden Garden,Kolkata
Match 55 Vs Qualifiers-1, Wednesday, 15 May 2019

8:00 PM
Eden Garden,Kolkata
Match 56 Vs Qualifiers-2, Friday, 17 May 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru
Match 57 Vs Final, Sunday, 19 May 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai