2019 - IPL T20 Cricket
 Home > Games > IPL 2019 Schedule









Common Games Of India || History Of Games& Sport || Pre School Games || School Games || Games For Girls & Women || Team Games


HEADLINES:  
+  Text   -   

IPL 2019 SCHEDULE  


IPL 2019 cricket Tournament starts on March 23, 2019 in India. The last match of the tournament will be held on 12th May 2019.

IPL 2019 Team List

• Chennai Super Kings

•Rajastan Royals

• Kings XI Punjab

• Kolkata Knight Riders

• Mumbai Indians

• Delhi Daredevils

• Royal Challengers Bangalore

• Sunrisers Hyderabad


Match No Teams Date & Time Venue Result
Match 1 Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saturday, 23 March 2019

8:00 PM
M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets(14 balls left)
Match 2 Vs Sunday, 24 March 2019

4:00 PM
Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata, West Bengal Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets(2 balls left)
Match 3 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunday, 24 March 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra Delhi Capitals won by 37runs
Match 4 Kings XI Punjab Vs Monday, 25 March 2019

8:00 PM
Jaipur Kings XI Punjab won by 14 runs
Match 5 Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super Kings Tuesday, 26 March 2019

8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets(2 balls left)
Match 6 Vs Wednesday, 27 March 2019

8:00 PM
Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 28 runs
Match 7 Vs Thursday, 28 March 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Mumbai Indians won by 6 runs
Match 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Friday, 29 March 2019

8:00 PM
RGI Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 wickets(6 balls left)
Match 9 Vs Saturday, 30 March 2019

4:00 PM
PCA Stadium, Mohali Kings XI Punjab won by 8 wickets(8 balls left)
Match 10 Delhi Capitals Vs Saturday, 30 March 2019

8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi Delhi Capitals won by 3 runs
Match 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunday, 31 March 2019

4:00 PM
RGI Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 118 runs
Match 12 Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunday, 31 March 2019

8:00 PM
M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 8 runs
Match 13 Vs Delhi Capitals Monday, 1 April 2019

8:00 PM
Mohali Kings XI Punjab won by 14 runs
Match 14 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Tuesday, 2 April 2019

8:00 PM
Jaipur Rajesthan Royals won by 7 wickets(1 ball left)
Match 15 Vs Chennai Super Kings Wednesday, 3 April 2019

8:00 PM
Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 37 runs
Match 16 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Thursday, 4 April 2019

8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 wickets(9 balls left)
Match 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Friday, 5 April 2019

8:00 PM
Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets(5 balls left)
Match 18 Vs Chennai Super Kings Saturday, 6 April 2019

4:00 PM
M.A.Chidambaram Stadium,Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 22 runs
Match 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Saturday, 6 April 2019

8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad Mumbai Indians won by 40 runs
Match 20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunday, 7 April 2019

4:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Delhi Capitals won by 4 wickets(7 balls left)
Match 21 Vs Sunday, 7 April 2019

8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets(37 balls left)
Match 22 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Monday, 8 April 2019

8:00 PM
PCA Stadium Mohali, Punjab Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets(1 ball left)
Match 23 Chennai Super Kings Vs Tuesday, 9 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.A.Chidambaram Stadium,Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets (16 balls left)
Match 24 Vs Wednesday, 10 April 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra Mumbai Indians won by 3 wickets(0 balls left)
Match 25 Vs Chennai Super Kings Thursday, 11 April 2019

8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Chennai Super Kings won by 4 wickets(0 balls left)
Match 26 Vs Friday, 12 April 2019

8:00 PM
Eden Gardens Kolkata, West Bengal Delhi Capitals won by 7 wickets(7 balls left)
Match 27 Mumbai Indians Vs Saturday, 13 April 2019

4:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra Rajestan Royals won by 4 wickets(3 balls left)
Match 28 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Saturday, 13 April 2019

8:00 PM
PCA Stadium Mohali, Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets(4 balls left)
Match 29 Vs Chennai Super Kings Sunday, 14 April 2019

4:00 PM
Eden Gardens Kolkata, West Bengal Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets(2 balls left)
Match 30 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunday, 14 April 2019

8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad Delhi Capitals won by 39 runs
Match 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Monday, 15 April 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets(6 balls left)
Match 32 Vs Tuesday, 16 April 2019

8:00 PM
PCA Stadium Mohali, Punjab Kings XI Punjab won by 12 runs
Match 33 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings Wednesday, 17 April 2019

8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 6 wickets(19 balls left)
Match 34 Vs Mumbai Indians Thursday, 18 April 2019

8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi Mumbai Indians won by 40 runs
Match 35 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Friday, 19 April 2019

8:00 PM
Eden Gardens Kolkata, West Bengal Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 10 runs
Match 36 Mumbai Indians Vs Saturday, 20 April 2019

4:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 37 Vs Saturday, 20 April 2019

8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Match 38 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Sunday, 21 April 2019

4:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 39 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings Sunday, 21 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 40 Vs Monday, 22 April 2019

8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 41 Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Tuesday, 23 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium, Chennai
Match 42 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Wednesday, 24 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 43 Vs Thursday, 25 April 2019

8:00 PM
Eden Gardens Kolkata, West Bengal
Match 44 Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Friday, 26 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 45 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Saturday, 27 April 2019

8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 46 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunday, 28 April 2019

4:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Match 47 Vs Mumbai Indians Sunday,28 April 2019

8:00 PM
Eden Gardens Kolkata, West Bengal.
Match 48 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Monday, 29 April 2019

8:00 PM
R.G.I. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 49 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Tuesday, 30 April 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 50 Chennai Super Kings Vs Wednesday, 1 May 2019

8:00 PM
M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 51 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Thursday, 2 May 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra
Match 52 Vs Friday, 3 May 2019

8:00 PM
PCA Stadium Mohali, Punjab
Match 53 Vs Saturday, 4 May 2019

4:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
Match 54 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saturday, 4 May 2019

8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 55 Vs Sunday, 5 May 2019

4:00 PM
PCA Stadium Mohali, Punjab
Match 56 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunday, 5 May 2019

8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra