2020 - IPL T20 Cricket
 Home > Games > IPL 2020 Schedule









Common Games Of India || History Of Games& Sport || Pre School Games || School Games || Games For Girls & Women || Team Games


HEADLINES:  
+  Text   -   

IPL 2020 SCHEDULE  


IPL 2020 cricket Tournament starts on 19th September, 2020 in India. The last match of the tournament will be held on 10th November 2020.

IPL 2020 Team List

• Chennai Super Kings

•Rajastan Royals

• Kings XI Punjab

• Kolkata Knight Riders

• Mumbai Indians

• Delhi Daredevils

• Royal Challengers Bangalore

• Sunrisers Hyderabad


Match No Teams Date & Time Venue Result
Match 1 Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Saturday, 19 September 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets
Match 2 Vs Sunday, 20 September 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Delhi Capitals won by Super Over(4 balls left)
Match 3 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Monday, 21 September 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 10 runs
Match 5 Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajestan Royals Tuesday, 22 September 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Rajasthan Royals won by 16 Runs
Match 6 Vs Mumbai Indians Wednesday, 23 September 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians won by 49 runs
Match 7 Vs Thursday, 24 September 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Kings XI Punjab won by 97 runs
Match 8 Vs Friday, 25 September 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Delhi Capitals won by 44 runs
Match 9 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saturday, 26 September 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets (2 Overs left)
Match 10 Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunday, 27 September 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium,Sharjah Rajasthan Royals won by 4 Wickets ( 3 Balls left)
Match 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Monday, 28 September 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Royal Challengers Bangalore won by Super Over
Match 12 Vs Tuesday, 28 September 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 15 runs
Match 13 Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wednesday, 30 September 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Kolkata Knight Riders won by 37 runs
Match 14 Vs Mumbai Indians Thursday, 1 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians won by 48 Runs
Match 15 Vs Chennai Super Kings Friday, 2 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 7 runs
Match 16 Vs Rajesthan Royals Saturday, 3 October 2020

3:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets(5 balls left)
Match 17 Vs Saturday, 3 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Delhi Capitals won by 18 runs
Match 18 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunday, 4 October 2020

3:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Mumbai Indians won by 34 runs
Match 19 Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunday, 4 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Chennai Super Kings won by 10 wickets(14 balls left)
Match 20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Monday, 5 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Delhi Capitals won by 59 runs
Match 21 Vs Tuesday, 6 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians won by 57 runs
Match 22 Vs Wednesday, 7 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 runs
Match 23 Vs Kings XI Punjab Thursday, 8 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 69 runs
Match 24 Vs Friday, 9 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Delhi Capitals won by 46 runs(2 balls left)
Match 25 Vs Saturday, 10 October 2020

3:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Kolkata Knight Riders won by 2 runs
Match 26 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saturday, 10 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 37 runs
Match 27 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Sunday, 11 October 2020

3:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Rajestan Royals won by 5 wickets(1 balls left)
Match 27 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunday, 11 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets(2 balls left)
Match 28 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Monday, 12 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 82 runs
Match 29 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Tuesday, 13 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Chennai Super Kings won by 20 runs
Match 30 Delhi Capitals Vs Rajestan Royals Wednesday, 14 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Delhi Capitals won by 13 runs
Match 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Thursday, 15 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Kings XI Punjab won by 8 wickets
Match 32 Mumbai Indians Vs Friday, 16 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
Match 33 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saturday, 17 October 2020

3:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets(2 balls left)
Match 34 Vs Saturday, 17 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Delhi Capitals won by 5 wickets
Match 35 Vs Sunday, 18 October 2020

3:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Kolkata Knight Riders won by super over
Match 36 Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Sunday, 18 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Kings XI Punjab won by Second super over
Match 37 Vs Monday, 19 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Rajestan Royals won by 7 wickets
Match 38 Vs Tuesday, 20 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Kings XI Punjab won by 5 wickets(6 balls left)
Match 39 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Wednesday, 21 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets(39 balls left)
Match 40 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajestan Royals Thursday, 22 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 8 wickets
Match 41 Vs Mumbai Indians Friday, 23 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Mumbai Indians won by 10 wickets
Match 42 Delhi Capitals Vs Saturday, 24 October 2020

3:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Kolkata Knight Riders won by 59 runs
Match 43 Vs Saturday, 24 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Kings XI Punjab won by 12 runs
Match 44 Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunday, 25 October 2020

3:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Chennai Super Kings won by 8 wickets(8 balls left)
Match 45 Rajestan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Sunday, 25 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Rajastan Royals won by 8 Wickets
Match 46 Vs Monday, 26 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Kings XI Punjab won by 8 wickets
Match 47 Vs Tuesday, 27 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 88 runs
Match 48 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Wednesday, 28 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets (5 balls left)
Match 49 Chennai Super Kings Vs Thursday, 29 October 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets
Match 50 Kings XI Punjab Vs Friday, 30 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets
Match 51 Mumbai Indians Vs Saturday, 31 October 2020

3:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Mumbai Indians won by 9 Wickets
Match 52 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saturday, 31 October 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 wickets
Match 53 Vs Sunday, 1 November 2020

3:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Chennai Super Kings won by 9 wickets
Match 54 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunday, 1 November 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Kolkata Knight Riders won by 60 Runs
Match 55 Vs Monday, 2 November 2020

7:30 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Delhi Capitals won by 4 wickets(6 balls left)
Match 56 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Tuesday, 3 November 2020

7:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 10 wickets(17 balls left)
Match 57 Mumbai Indians Vs Qualifier 1, Thursday, 5 November 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Mumbai Indians won by 57 runs
Match 58 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eliminator, Friday, 6 November 2020

7:30 PM
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 6 wickets
Match 59 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Qualifier 2, Sunday, 8 November 2020

7:30 PM
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi Delhi Capitals won by 17 runs
Match 60 Mumbai Indians Vs Final, Tuesday, 10 November 2020

7:30 PM
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets

Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets