2021 - IPL T20 Cricket
 Home > Games > IPL 2021 Schedule









Common Games Of India || History Of Games& Sport || Pre School Games || School Games || Games For Girls & Women || Team Games


HEADLINES:  
+  Text   -   

IPL 2021 SCHEDULE  


IPL 2021 cricket Tournament starts on 19th September, 2021 in India. The last match of the tournament will be held on 10th November 2021.

IPL 2021 Team List

• Chennai Super Kings

•Rajastan Royals

• Kings XI Punjab

• Kolkata Knight Riders

• Mumbai Indians

• Delhi Daredevils

• Royal Challengers Bangalore

• Sunrisers Hyderabad


Match No Teams Date & Time Venue Result
Match 1 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Friday, 9 April 2021

7:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 wickets
Match 2 Vs Chennai Super Kings Saturday, 10 April 2021

7:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Delhi Capitals won by 7 Wickets
Match 3 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunday, 11 April 2021

7:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 runs
Match 5 Vs Rajestan Royals Monday, 12 April 2021

7:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 Runs
Match 6 Vs Mumbai Indians Tuesday, 13 April 2021

7:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Mumbai Indians won by 10 runs
Match 7 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Wednesday, 14 April 2021

7:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 runs
Match 8 Vs Thursday, 15 April 2021

7:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Rajesthan Royals won by 3 Wickets (4 Balls left)
Match 9 Kings XI Punjab Vs Friday, 16 April 2021

7:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets
Match 10 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saturday, 17 September 2021

7:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Mumbai Indians won by 13 Runs
Match 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sunday, 18 April 2021

3:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 38 Runs
Match 12 Vs Sunday, 18 April 2021

7:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Delhi Capitals won by 6 Wickets
Match 13 Vs Monday, 19 April 2021

7:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Chennai Super Kings won by 45 runs
Match 14 Vs Mumbai Indians Tuesday, 20 April 2021

7:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 15 Vs Wednesday, 21 April 2021

3:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 16 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Wednesday, 21 April 2021

7:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 17 Vs Rajestan Royals Thursday, 22 April 2021

7:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 18 Mumbai Indians Vs Friday, 23 April 2021

7:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 19 Rajestan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Saturday, 24 April 2021

7:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 20 Vs Sunday, 25 April 2021

3:30 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 21 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Sunday, 25 April 2021

7:30 PM
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 22 Vs Kings XI Punjab Monday, 26 April 2021

7:30 PM
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 23 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Tuesday, 27 April 2021

7:30 PM
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 24 Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wednesday, 28 April 2021

7:30 PM
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 25 Mumbai Indians Vs Rajestan Royals Thursday, 29 April 2021

3:30 PM
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 26 Vs Thursday, 29 April 2021

7:30 PM
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 27 Vs Friday, 30 April 2021

7:30 PM
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 27 Mumbai Indians Vs Saturday, 1 May 2021

7:30 PM
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 28 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunday, 2 May 2021

3:30 PM
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 29 Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Capitals Sunday, 2 May 2021

7:30 PM
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 30 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Monday, 3 May 2021

7:30 PM
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 31 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Tuesday, 4 May 2021

7:30 PM
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 32 Vs Wednesday, 5 May 2021

7:30 PM
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 33 Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Thursday, 6 May 2021

7:30 PM
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 34 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Friday, 7 May 2021

7:30 PM
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 35 Vs Saturday, 8 May 2021

3:30 PM
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 36 Mumbai Indians Vs Saturday, 8 May 2021

7:30 PM
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 37 Vs Sunday, 9 May 2021

3:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 38 Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunday, 9 May 2021

7:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 39 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Monday, 10 May 2021

7:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 40 Vs Rajestan Royals Tuesday, 11 May 2021

7:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 41 Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wednesday, 12 May 2021

7:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 42 Vs Thursday, 13 May 2021

3:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 43 Vs Thursday, 13 May 2021

7:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 44 Vs Friday, 14 May 2021

7:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 45 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Saturday, 15 May 2021

7:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 46 Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunday, 16 May 2021

3:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 47 Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Sunday, 16 May 2021

7:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 48 Vs Monday, 17 May 2021

7:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 49 Vs Tuesday, 18 May 2021

7:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 50 Kings XI Punjab Vs Wednesday, 19 May 2021

7:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 51 Mumbai Indians Vs Thursday, 20 May 2021

7:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 52 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Friday, 21 May 2021

3:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 53 Vs Friday, 21 May 2021

7:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 54 Kings XI Punjab Vs Saturday, 22 May 2021

7:30 PM
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 55 Vs Sunday, 23 May 2021

3:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 56 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings Sunday, 23 May 2021

7:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata